I love You and Wish You so much happiness and Peace- Mercy Johnson Forgives Tonto Dike


Just some moments after Tonto Dike apologized about her ills toward colleague’s child, Mercy Johnson Okojie via her gram. 

The offended party has responded and accepted her apologies in a recent gram post that justified Mercy Johnson has forgiven her colleague.

Mercy writes:

“@tontolet am shaking and in tears as I read your post.I have learnt the more this morning that the holyspirit is true,cus by him you were in my prayers last night and this morning.am in shock.

I always heard of what an Angel you are.Please,I forgave you immediately King came because I knew that u would have understood how it hurt me.


I Love you and I am short of words now but thank you and trust me I wish so much happiness and peace.am already hugging you so tightly. it is well and Purity is Blowing you a kiss too.

My God Will Bless You and Keep you Ahead always. MAMAPURITY”

Leave a Reply

